Also, part of Marvel Studios’ Phase 4 will be the first four Disney+ series and Kevin Feige was able to reveal when those shows will be released on the streaming service which launches on November 12th.

One of the big reveals was that Marvel finally confirmed that they are indeed making a Hawyeke series starring Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton along with the previous rumbling that Kate Bishop would be a character in the show too.

The original reporting about the project came from MCUCosmic.

Here’s a rundown of the release dates for the Disney+ shows.

  • The Falcon and The Winter Soldier – Fall 2020
  • Wandvision – Spring 2021
  • What-If? – Summer 2021
  • Hawkeye – Fall 2021


Leave a Reply

Notify of